Lexington, KY | Count on LEX 18

Contact LEX 18

Phone: 859.259.1818
Fax: 859.254.2217
Switchboard: 859.259.1818

News Tipline: 859.381.1801
Breaking News: news@lex18.com 
News Tips: news@lex18.com 
Technical Issues: 18engineering@lex18.com

News Internships: Mike Taylor: mtaylor@lex18.com 
Production Internships: Tim Young: tyoung@lex18.com

Director of Sales – Monte Costes: mcostes@lex18.com 
Phone: 859.226.7630

Director of Digital Sales – Sherry Hayes: selam@lex18.com 
Phone: 859.226.7660

Director of Digital Operations – Kristle T. Statham: kstatham@lex18.com
Phone: 859.226.7631

Digital Operations Specialist – Emily Greene: egreene@lex18.com
Phone: 859.226.7641

Broadcast Local Sales Manager – Gail Branham: gbranham@lex18.com 
Phone: 859.226.7643

Broadcast Local Business Development Manager – Todd Wallace: twallace@lex18.com 
Phone: 859.226.7661

Broadcast Sales Support Manager – Kimberly Smith: ksmith@lex18.com 
Phone: 859.226.7650

Contest Email: cthomas@lex18.com 
Contest Phone Contact: Camille Thomas: 859.226.7605

Station Management E-mails:

Programming ideas and suggestions:
cthomas@lex18.com

Thoughts about LEX18 News:
news_management@lex18.com

Contact LEX18.com Producers: 
webcontent@lex18.com

U.S. Mail:
LEX18
P.O. Box 1457
Lexington, KY 40588-1457

Contact NBC

Click Here to Contact NBC

FCC

LEX18 FCC Files

Photo Galleries
Election Day: Nov. 6, 2018

Election Day: Nov. 6, 2018

Nov. 5 Storm Damage

Nov. 5 Storm Damage

Halloween Gallery

Halloween Gallery

Scroll to top
Skip to content